Employees

Roy Dumas

Owner/Flooring Estimator/Paint Expert

Roy has been in the paint and flooring business for over 23 years. As a small business owner, opening his first store Riverside Paint & Decorating in Lawrenceville in 1997, he values the many repeat clients over the years. His attention to detail, knowledge of installation methods and color make him a great asset to start the process when it comes to putting a plan together for paint and flooring.

roy@gregoryspaintandflooring.com

Rebecca Dumas

Color Consultant

Rebecca is our certified color specialist providing our clients with an overall color palette as it relates to paint colors, flooring choices, wallpaper and window treatments. Her ability to see a vision and make it happen are what our clients seek. Her assistance to help put the entire project together from start to finish has been a huge service to provide our clients with a plan that works.

rebecca@gregoryspaintandflooring.com

Judy Giuliano

Customer Service/Human Resources

Judy’s extensive knowledge of the color and design elements, and strong customer service skills, provide an important role for our clients to get follow-up and questions answered timely. Her interpersonal skills and organization help keep everyone focused.

judy@gregoryspaintandflooring.com

Lisa Dunn

Design Consultant Johns Creek

Lisa comes to us with vast experience in the decorative paint field for over 20 years. She is very well-versed in paint, color, and design. Her sense of creativity and retail experience provide a level of unsurpassed customer service.

lisa@gregoryspaintandflooring.com

Kate Thrower

Sales/Customer Service

Kate is an Interior Design student in her last year of the program. She is very efficient and organized and is a great addition to the team in our Cumming location providing an exemplary level of customer service.

kate@gregoryspaintandflooring.com

Belinda Duhaime

Bookkeeper

Belinda is a great asset to our organization handling all of the immense paper work involved running a two store chain. She is very detail-oriented and efficient.

Belinda@gregoryspaintandflooring.com

Troy Wolf

Paint Department, Cumming

Troy bring years of knowledge to our Cumming store. First working for several Benjamin Moore dealers throughout his career as well as being a Paint Contractor. He has so much product and application knowledge that he can educate our consumers retail and contractors on the best way to tackle any project.

Troy@gregoryspaint.com