Employees

Roy Dumas

Owner/Flooring Estimator/Paint Expert

Roy has been in the paint and flooring business for over 23 years. As a small business owner, opening his first store Riverside Paint & Decorating in Lawrenceville in 1997, he values the many repeat clients over the years. His attention to detail, knowledge of installation methods and color make him a great asset to start the process when it comes to putting a plan together for paint and flooring.

roy@gregoryspaintandflooring.com 770-476-9651

Rebecca Dumas

Color Consultant

Rebecca is our certified color specialist providing our clients with an overall color palette as it relates to paint colors, flooring choices, wallpaper and window treatments. Her ability to see a vision and make it happen are what our clients seek. Her assistance to help put the entire project together from start to finish has been a huge service to provide our clients with a plan that works.

rebecca@gregoryspaintandflooring.com

Judy Giuliano

Customer Service/Human Resources

Judy’s extensive knowledge of the color and design elements, and strong customer service skills, provide an important role for our clients to get follow-up and questions answered timely. Her interpersonal skills and organization help keep everyone focused.

judy@gregoryspaintandflooring.com 770-476-9651

Lisa Dunn

Design Consultant Johns Creek

Lisa comes to us with vast experience in the decorative paint field for over 20 years. She is very well-versed in paint, color, and design. Her sense of creativity and retail experience provide a level of unsurpassed customer service.

lisa@gregoryspaintandflooring.com 770-476-9651

Kate Thrower

Design Consultant Cumming

Kate graduated  from the  Lanier Tech interiors program  in May 2017.  She is very efficient and organized and is a great addition to the team in our Cumming location.  Kate is our Flooring  Specialist and  is well versed on the many choices in flooring.   

kate@gregoryspaintandflooring.com 770-887-1363

Belinda Duhaime

Bookkeeper

Belinda is a great asset to our organization handling all of the immense paper work involved running a two store chain. She is very detail-oriented and efficient.

Belinda@gregoryspaintandflooring.com

Evan Dumas

Paint Department Johns Creek & Cumming

evan@gregoryspaint.com

Megan Paterson

Design Consultant, Johns Creek

megan@gregoryspaintandflooring.com

Harry Case

Flooring Sales

harry@gregorysflooring.com