Staff

Roy Dumas

Owner/Flooring Estimator/Paint Expert

Roy has been in the paint and flooring business for over 23 years. As a small business owner, opening his first store Riverside Paint & Decorating in Lawrenceville in 1997, he values the many repeat clients over the years. His attention to detail, knowledge of installation methods and color make him a great asset to start the process when it comes to putting a plan together for paint and flooring.

roy@gregoryspaintandflooring.com 770-476-9651

Rebecca Dumas

Color Consultant

Rebecca is our certified color specialist providing our clients with an overall color palette as it relates to paint colors, flooring choices, wallpaper and window treatments. Her ability to see a vision and make it happen are what our clients seek. Her assistance to help put the entire project together from start to finish has been a huge service to provide our clients with a plan that works.

rebecca@gregoryspaintandflooring.com

Lisa Dunn

Design Consultant Johns Creek

Lisa comes to us with vast experience in the decorative paint field for over 20 years. She is very well-versed in paint, color, and design. Her sense of creativity and retail experience provide a level of unsurpassed customer service.

lisa@gregoryspaintandflooring.com 770-476-9651

Kate Denmon

Flooring Manager

Kate manages our flooring department for both locations.  Her attention to detail and design expertise help our clients select the right flooring for their space.  She is also great with color selections for paint, and she does in-home consultations for both.  

kate@gregoryspaintandflooring.com 770-476-9651

Judy Giuliano

Customer Service/Human Resources

Judy’s extensive knowledge of the color and design elements, and strong customer service skills, provide an important role for our clients to get follow-up and questions answered timely. Her interpersonal skills and organization help keep everyone focused.

judy@gregoryspaintandflooring.com 770-476-9651

Evan Dumas

Paint Department Johns Creek & Cumming

Evan strives to always find the correct solution for our customers.  His customer service skills are exemplary as well as his color intuition with regards to color matching.

evan@gregoryspaint.com

Harry Case

Flooring Sales

Harry Case comes to us with over 30 years of flooring expertise.  He does a lot of our measures in-home and is well-versed in all aspects of specification and installation of the many types of flooring products.

harry@gregorysflooring.com

Mauricio Galvis

Paint Department Johns Creek & Cumming

Mauricio's military background and discipline has provided the team a great level of responsiveness and reliability.  He always sees what needs to be done and is ready to handle any situation that arises.

mauricio@gregoryspaint.com 770-476-9651

Michael Paddrik

Commercial Salesrep

michael@gregoryspaintandflooring.com

Debbie Pinkham

Design Consultant

Debbie comes to us with a great amount of knowledge in her years in the paintand flooring industry.  Her design expertise and ability to help her clients "see the vision" in the space are exceptional!

debbie@gregoryspaintandflooring.com 770-476-9651